MDモンゴメリー郡 慰安婦宣言に抗議のメッセージを送ろう!(2013)


メリーランド州モンゴメリー郡
慰安婦宣言

4月23日にメリーランド州モンゴメリー郡議会が慰安婦宣言を採択しました。

内容は
「日本政府は戦時中にアジア太平洋の20万人以上の若い女性を性奴隷にした。
日本軍の慰安婦制度は規模と残虐性於いて20世紀最大の人身売買の一つ。
元慰安婦の証言によれば、日本軍によって拉致、慰安婦にされ 集団強姦 や 強制流産、恥辱、身体切断、死亡、自殺を招いた性的暴行」などに苦しんだ。
モンゴメリー郡は、WWⅡ慰安婦へ犯罪を非人道的犯罪として世界が決して忘れることがないよう決意する。」
というものです。(原文は下記「宣言文」画像をご覧ください)
韓国、台湾、中華系の団体が議員を動かしたようです。(動画をご覧ください)

2013年4月23日 モンゴメリー郡議会 議事録より
アービン議員  WWⅡ慰安婦と人身売買と戦う努力を記念する宣言
Proclamation commemorating World War II “Comfort Women” and Efforts to Combat Human Trafficking by Councilmember Ervin
※この下に動画が表示されない場合はモンゴメリー議会動画サイトからご覧ください。


Get Microsoft Silverlight

宣言文書

↑宣言文書(クリックすると別ウィンドで拡大表示)

慰安婦20万人強制連行・性奴隷、日本軍による残虐行為の歴史捏造がここでも事実として広まっています。
黙っていては認めたことになります。日本から抗議のメッセージを送りましょう!
下に送り先、メッセージサンプル等纏めましたので、ご利用ください。

私たちの先人の名誉を護るため、一つでも多くのメッセージが届きますよう、ご協力お願いいたします。

—————————————————

【 メールを送ろう! 】

※メールの作成方法が分からない場合は【メールの作成方法】を参考にしてください。

<一斉送信用メアドリスト>

・このページの下にある送信先リストのメアドを一斉送信用に纏ています。
・メールの宛先欄にコピペして使ってください。
・自動返信メールが何通か届きます。

To: モンゴメリー郡 郡長、議員
ocemail@montgomerycountymd.gov, county.council@montgomerycountymd.gov,
OLO@montgomerycountymd.gov, councilmember.navarro@montgomerycountymd.gov,
councilmember.andrews@montgomerycountymd.gov, Councilmember.Berliner@montgomerycountymd.gov,
Councilmember.elrich@montgomerycountymd.gov, Councilmember.ervin@montgomerycountymd.gov,
Councilmember.floreen@montgomerycountymd.gov, Councilmember.Rice@montgomerycountymd.gov,
Councilmember.Riemer@montgomerycountymd.gov, Councilmember.leventhal@montgomerycountymd.gov,

Cc: 地元メディア
lynn@thesentinel.com, editor-mc@thesentinel.com, ecanzian@baltsun.com,
ecox@baltsun.com, michael.dresser@baltsun.com, dave.rosenthal@baltsun.com,
laura.smitherman@baltsun.com, michael.cross-barnet@baltsun.com, andrew.green@baltsun.com, peter.jensen@baltsun.com, glenn.mcnatt@baltsun.com, opinions@gazette.net, dtallman@gazette.net, kbrick@gazette.net, rrand@gazette.net, aschotz@gazette.net, kalexander@gazette.net, stjbarned-smith@gazette.net, ablum@gazette.net, jbondeson@gazette.net, scarignan@gazette.net, kgroff@gazette.net, thogan@gazette.net, dleaderman@gazette.net, pmcewan@gazette.net, lpowers@gazette.net, krose@gazette.net, ewaibel@gazette.net, editor@voicenewspapers.com, julie@takoma.com,

—————————————————

<件名サンプル>

■ A message from Japan

■ A message from 自分の名前

■ Comfort Women Issue

■ Proclamation commemorating World War II “Comfort Women

■ False accusations regarding the comfort women issue

■ Korean American’s anti-Japanese propaganda “comfort women”

—————————————————

<本文サンプル>

・メールの本文欄にコピペして使ってください。
・英文は適当にアレンジして使って下さい。
・参考資料としてお勧めの動画URLや資料URLを貼ったり、資料ファイルを添付して送ったりしても良いと思います。
慰安婦問題英文資料集はこちら
西尾幹二先生スピーチを基にした英文メッセージ(メール/手紙コピペ用)もご利用ください。

【メール本文サンプル】=========

Honorable County Executive Ike Leggett,
Honorable Councilmen,

I hope this email finds you well.

We have learned the Montgomery County Council passed “the Proclamation commemorating World War II ‘Comfort Women’ and Efforts to Combat Human Trafficking” on April 23rd, 2013.

Despite your intention for prevention of the human trafficking, we regret to express our deep disappointment that you acted on the story which was not based on the data through any official research by your government but written based on fabrication.

We understand that human trafficking issue existed during the war time as a social problem. Not only in Japan but also in places in Asia where women worked as comfort women for army because their family owed due to the poverty. During the Korean War or the Vietnamese War, many of such women existed as well.

Base on those false allegation to Japanese government in the proclamation, we understand that the monuments built in Nassau County, New York and in Bergen County, New Jersey engraved the phrase “more than 200,000 women and girls who were abducted for the use of sexual slavery by the armed forces of the government of Japan 1930’s – 1945 known as ‘Comfort Women”. This is NOT true. According to the research and data that Japanese government did, any evidences of the Japanese military’s involvement of abduction of those comfort women were not found.

If “the acquisition of young women estimated to be more than 200,000 for sole purpose of sexual slavery to the Imperial Armed Forces” and “the comfort women system is one of the largest cases of human trafficking in the 20th century” is a fair fact, you as councilmen have an obligation to present reliable primary source which will fully convince the world.

Japan has been a Rechtsstaat and democratic country. We place high values on the importance of historical facts as well as U.S.-Japan relationship.

If the U.S.-Japan alliance is the cornerstone of peace, security, and stability in the Asia-Pacific region as Obama administration claims, these anti-Japan propaganda activities by our neighboring countries based on the fiction would do nothing but deteriorate the relationship among U.S. and Japan. Such movements not only risk the relationship among our younger generations but also alter the situation to the advantage of North Korea and China where democracy does not apply.

We will keep raising our voice that we won’t tolerate this kind of propaganda to insult Japan and dishonor our ancestors. To protest, Japanese citizens submitted two petitions to the White House, each with more than 30 thousand signatures, as follows:

“WE PETITION THE OBAMA ADMINISTRATION TO:

Remove the monument and not to support any international harassment related to this issue against the people of Japan”

http://wh.gov/yrR

“Repeal the House of Representatives Resolution 121 to stop
aggravating int’l harassment by Korean propaganda & lies!”

http://wh.gov/lBwa

As last, if your claim is fair and based on the fact, we demand the Montgomery County Council to show 1; the fact that this proclamation is based on the specific historical facts and the allegation is not false, 2; the detailed plan what you demand to the Japanese government to take action as prevention of human trafficking.

We know that good American citizen cherish and endorse fairness, justice, and act based on the truth as well as being courageous. We surely hope that you as councilmen for the people of Montgomery County will make a truthful, fair, and objective judgment on this issue.

Sincerely,

(差出人の名前、連絡先メアド、住所又は在住する市県)

例) Hanako Yamada
hanako@yamada.com
Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan

【日本語要約】=========
モンゴメリー郡長、議員の皆様へ—4月23日にモンゴメリー郡が「WWⅡ慰安婦と人身売買と戦う努力を称える宣言」を採択したことを知りました。人身売買防止目的に関わらす、捏造の情報を基に宣言がされたことは非常に残念です。戦時中の人身売買が社会問題だったのは事実です。日本だけでなくアジア各地で貧困の為に慰安婦として働いた女性がいました。朝鮮戦争、ベトナム戦争でも同様です。宣言にある日本政府に対する誤った主張は、NYやNJに慰安婦記念碑でも「20万以上の婦女子が戦時中に強制連行されて慰安婦という性奴隷にされた」と刻まれています。これは事実ではありません。日本政府の調査で明らかになっています。「20万を性奴隷にした」「20世紀最大の人身売買」が事実というのであるなら議員として世界が納得する一次資料を示してください。日本は法治国家であり民主国家です。日米関係も歴史事実も重要であると考えます。オバマ政権が主張するように、日米同盟がアジア太平洋における平和・安全・安定の礎石ならば、近隣諸国の反日プロパガンダ活動は日米関係を損ねるものとなります。このような動きは我々の若い世代へ不利益をもたらし、北朝鮮・中国を利することになります。私たちは日本の名誉・先人を侮辱するプロパガンダに対し反対の声を挙げます。ホワイトハウスへのこの2つの請願は3万署名以上集めています。(請願URL省略)モンゴメリー郡の宣言が事実に基づき正しいと主張されるのであるなら次の2点を説明してください。1.宣言の基となっている歴史事実と主張が誤りでないこと。 2.人身売買を防止する行動として日本政府に何を求めているか。 米国市民は勇敢であり真実を重んじると理解しています。モンゴメリー郡市民の為にも議員の皆様が公正に判断されることを望みます。

—————————————————

【 送信先リスト 】

<モンゴメリー郡>

Montgomery County
http://www.montgomerycountymd.gov/index.aspx

◆ Montgomery County Executive
Ike Leggett

住所: Executive Office Building
101 Monroe Street, 2nd Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 777-2500
TTY (240) 777-2544
FAX: (240) 777-2517
Email: ocemail@montgomerycountymd.gov

◆ Montgomery County Council
住所: Stella B. Werner Council Office Building
100 Maryland Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 777-7900
TTY (240) 777-7914
FAX: (240) 777-7989
Email: county.council@montgomerycountymd.gov

◆ Legislative Oversight
Email: OLO@montgomerycountymd.gov

◆ Councilmembers

Council President Nancy Navarro
Email: councilmember.navarro@montgomerycountymd.gov

Phil Andrews
Email: councilmember.andrews@montgomerycountymd.gov

Roger Berliner
Email: Councilmember.Berliner@montgomerycountymd.gov

Marc Elrich
Email: Councilmember.elrich@montgomerycountymd.gov

Valerie Ervin
Email: Councilmember.ervin@montgomerycountymd.gov

Nancy Floreen
Email: Councilmember.floreen@montgomerycountymd.gov

Craig Rice
Email: Councilmember.Rice@montgomerycountymd.gov

Hans Riemer
Email: Councilmember.Riemer@montgomerycountymd.gov

George Leventhal
Email:Councilmember.leventhal@montgomerycountymd.gov

—————————————————

<地元メディア>

◆ Montgomery County Sentinel

http://www.thesentinel.com/mont/

Address:
22 W. Jefferson Street, Suite 309
Rockville, MD 20850

Lynn G. Kapiloff CEO
Email: lynn@thesentinel.com

Montgomery County
Email: editor-mc@thesentinel.com
fax: 301-838-3458
Tel: 301-838-0788

facebook: http://www.facebook.com/GazetteNet/
twitter( @gazette_net ) : http://twitter.com/Gazette_Net/

◆ The Baltimore Sun

http://www.baltimoresun.com/

Address:
501 N. Calvert Street, P.O. Box 1377, Baltimore, MD 21278
TEL: 410-332-6000

フェイスブック: https://www.facebook.com/baltimoresun
ツイッター (@baltimoresun): https://twitter.com/baltimoresun

Newsroom information

http://www.baltimoresun.com/about/bal-baltimore-sun-newsroom-directory,0,536389.htmlpage

TEL: 410-332-6100

Eileen Canzian, Politics and government editor: ecanzian@baltsun.com
Erin Cox, State government reporter: ecox@baltsun.com
Michael Dresser, State government reporter: michael.dresser@baltsun.com
Dave Rosenthal, Maryland editor: dave.rosenthal@baltsun.com
Laura Smitherman, Head of Maryland News: laura.smitherman@baltsun.com
Michael Cross-Barnet, Deputy opinion editor: michael.cross-barnet@baltsun.com
Andrew Green, Head of Maryland Voices: andrew.green@baltsun.com
Peter Jensen, Editorial writer: peter.jensen@baltsun.com
Glenn McNatt, Editorial writer: glenn.mcnatt@baltsun.com

◆ Gazette Newspapers

http://www.gazette.net/

Address:
The Gazette’s Corporate Office
9030 Comprint Court, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

—Letter to the Editor—
Email to Doug Tallman: opinions@gazette.net
TEL: 301-670-2040 FAX: 301-670-7183

—Montgomery County—
Editor, Douglas Tallman: dtallman@gazette.net
Managing Editor/News, Krista Brick: kbrick@gazette.net
Managing Editor/Presentation, Robert Rand: rrand@gazette.net
Assistant Managing Editor, Andrew Schotz: aschotz@gazette.net
Staff Writer, Kate S. Alexander: kalexander@gazette.net
Staff Writer, St. John Barned-Smith: stjbarned-smith@gazette.net
Staff Writer, Agnes Blum: ablum@gazette.net
Staff Writer, Jen Bondeson: jbondeson@gazette.net
Staff Writer, Sylvia Carignan: scarignan@gazette.net
Editorial Assistant/Staff Writer, Kirsty Groff: kgroff@gazette.net
Staff Writer, Terri Hogan: thogan@gazette.net
Staff Writer, Daniel Leaderman: dleaderman@gazette.net
Staff Writer, Peggy McEwan: pmcewan@gazette.net
Staff Writer, Lindsay A. Powers: lpowers@gazette.net
Staff Writer, Kara Rose: krose@gazette.net
Staff Writer, Elizabeth Waibel: ewaibel@gazette.net

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GazetteNet
Twitter( @gazette_net ): https://twitter.com/Gazette_Net/

◆ The Tacoma Voice

http://www.takomavoice.com/

Address:
7040 Carroll Avenue, Suite #2
Takoma Park, MD 20912
TEL: 301-891-6744

Email (Editorial): editor@voicenewspapers.com
(((Executive Editor, Eric Bond: editor@voicenewspapers.com)))
Assistant Editor, Julie Wiatt: julie@takoma.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/takomavoice

55 thoughts on “MDモンゴメリー郡 慰安婦宣言に抗議のメッセージを送ろう!(2013)

  1. 石川直幹 says:

    さくらチャンネルにおける慰安婦問題等討論。
    是非ごらんになってください。
    (根っこはやはり中国共産党であることがわかります)

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FSPKBRHS10Q


  2. 宮崎清美 says:

    Canada トロント南京宣言撤回署名のように簡単に署名が出来るようにしてください。
    お願いします。


  3. 外山昭平 says:

    メリーランド州と友好姉妹関係にある神奈川県から下記の返事がきました。
    「本県とアメリカ・メリーランド州は、昭和56年の友好提携以来、行政、教育、文化及びスポーツ等、幅広い分野での交流に努めてまいりました。
     今後も30余年という友好交流の実績をもとに、多分野における交流と一層の友好を促進してまいりたいと考えております。
     お問い合わせの慰安婦問題について、日本政府の認識が示されていることは承知しております。しかしながら、本県は、メリーランド州政府と友好提携を結んでいるとはいえ、州議会に対して意見を述べる立場にないことを御理解くださいますようお願い申し上げます。」
    返事を寄こしてくれたことは一応評価できますが、これは役人の発想(事なかれ主義)です。やはり政治家(県会議員ら)に積極的に情報発信して働きかけた方がよいでしょう。選挙民である神奈川県の皆さん、よろしく。


  4. 浅井 秀明 says:

    A message from Asai.


  5. yumi kataoka says:

    Please see this video.
    ●従軍慰安婦~彼女たちの叫びが聞こえますか?
    ●Comfort Women: Do you hear their cry?
    Korea man selling American troops to Korea girl, sex slave.
    This is the truth of the comfort women forced labor.

    この動画をご覧ください。
    ●従軍慰安婦~彼女たちの叫びが聞こえますか?
    ●Comfort Women : Do you hear their cry?
    韓国の男が韓国の女をアメリカ兵に売って性奴隷にしていた。
    これが慰安婦強制連行の真実です。


Leave a Reply to yumi kataoka Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>